CLAE - Canadian League Against Epilepsy

Board of Directors

Jorge Burneo

Dang Nguyen

Mary Lou Smith

David Steven

Past President
Nathalie Jette

Education Chair
Paolo Federico

Junior Member Representative
Kristin Ikeda

CEA Representative
Deidre Floyd

CERI Representative
G. Campbell Teskey

ILAE Representative
Samuel Wiebe

CPEN Representative
Kathy Speechley
Help us to ensure the success of our researchers, maintain our level of excellence and to give hope to more than 300 000 Canadians with epilepsy.

> Make a donation!