CLAE - Canadian League Against Epilepsy

Past CLAE Presidents

1977-79 Juhn Wada
1979-81 Norman Auckland
1981-83 Henry Dunn
1983-85 Warren Blume
1985-87 Frederick Andermann
1987-89 Allan Sherwin
1989-91 Joseph Bruni
1991-93 Alan Guberman
1993-95 Mark Sadler
1995-99 Richard McLachlan
1999-01 Michael Jones
2001-03 EloutStarrveld
2003-06 Sam Wiebe
2006-08 Lionel Carmant
2008-10 Richard Wennberg
2010-12 Sharon Whiting
2012-14 Nizam Ahmed
2014-16 Nathalie Jette

If you are not a member but would like to subscribe to our newsletter, please fill out this form.
Help us to ensure the success of our researchers, maintain our level of excellence and to give hope to more than 300 000 Canadians with epilepsy.

> Make a donation!